Bank holiday closure

The practice will not be open on Bank Holiday Monday (27th May). The practice will close from 6.30pm on Friday […]

Bank Holiday closure

The practice will not be open on Bank Holiday Monday (6th May). The practice will close from 6.30pm on Friday […]

Easter Holiday closure

The practice will be closed from 6.30pm on Thursday 28th March and will re-open at 8.30am on Tuesday 2nd April. […]

Half-day closing – Tuesday 27th February

The practice will close at 12.30pm on Tuesday 27th February and will re-open at 8.30am on Wednesday 28th February. This […]

Christmas closing

The practice will be closed all day Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th December plus New Year’s Day, Monday 1st January. […]

Half-day closing 16th November

The practice will close at 1pm on Thursday 16th November and will re-open at 8.30am on Friday 17th November. This […]